© Frans Vollink 2013

Home.About.Agenda.Gallery.CD's.Press.Youtube.Jaco Scores.Links.Contact.

One Spirit - Sebastiaan Cornelissen & Frans Vollink


First One Spirit release (2006) featuring Rob van Bavel, Gerard Presencer, Susan Weinert, Randy Brecker, Lale Larson, Richard Hallebeek and Martin Verdonk. This is my first release as a co-leader together with drummer Sebastiaan Cornelissen. It contains 8 original compositions written by me, 2 written by Sebastiaan and it includes a composition by Rob van Bavel also, with a total playing time exceding 65 min. Mastering has been done by one of Holland's top mastering-engineers Sander van der Heide to ensure a superior soundquality


Physical CD sold out, but now available at Bandcamp in any high qoality format! Click on the banner below for a direct link to the Sebastiaan Cornelissen & Frans Vollink - One Spirit Bandcamp page: